Geschäftsführung

Bmstr. Ing. Patrick Ripper
Gschäftsführer/Gesellschafter

Tel. +43 6541 6767 30
patrick.ripper@glemmtaler.com

Hans Schipflinger
Firmengründer/Gesellschafter

Tel. +43 6541 6767 11
hans.schipflinger@glemmtaler.com

Christian Schwabl
Gesellschafter

Tel. +43 6541 6767 35
christian.schwabl@glemmtaler.com


Büro/Verwaltung

Josef Hutter

T. +43 6541 6767 12
sepp.hutter@glemmtaler.com

Sandra Nindl
Buchhaltung

T. +43 6541 6767 15
buchhaltung@glemmtaler.com


Technik/Bauleitung/Planung

Ing. Hanslois Baumann

T. +43 6541 6767 17
hanslois.baumann@glemmtaler.com

Andreas Dittrich

T. +43 6541 6767 16
andreas.dittrich@glemmtaler.com

Ing. Michael Neumayer

T. +43 6541 6767 19
michael.neumayer@glemmtaler.com

DI (FH) Bmstr. Stefan Schipflinger

T. +43 6541 6767 28
stefan.schipflinger@glemmtaler.com


Poliere/Baumannschaft/Maschinisten

Slavko Popovic

Sebastian Riedlsperger

Markus Fresacher

Hermann Embacher

Helmut Kendler


Containerdienst/Entsorgung

Ralf Schirmbrand

T. +43 664 167 67 66


Bauhof/Lager

Christian Heugenhauser

Betriebswerkstatt

Guido Gritsch